Board of Trustees of the New York Office


Meet the Board of Trustees of Athens College in Greece Dr. Nicholas G. Bacopoulos ‘67 (Secretary) Email: nbacopoulos@lycos.com Mr. Peter C. Canellos Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz 51 W. 52nd Street New York , NY 10019 Direct: (212) 403-1241 Main : (212) 403-1000 Fax: (212) 403-2000 Email: pccanellos@wlrk.com Mr. George S. Coumantaros President Southern Star Shipping Co., Inc. 712 Fifth Avenue New York , NY 10019 (212) 554-0100 Fax:(212) 957-1366 Fax: (212) 879-3053 Mr. Fred L. Glimp (617) 864-3306 Email: gigida@comcast.net Dr. Dimitri Gondicas ‘74 Executive Director Program in Hellenic Studies Princeton University Scheide Caldwell House Princeton , NJ 08544 (609) 258-3339 Fax: (609) 258-2137 Email: gondicas@princeton.edu Mr. Robert A. McCabe (Vice Chairman) President Pilot Capital Corporation 2 East 73rd Street , 15th Floor New York , NY 10021 (212) 879-6694 Fax: (212) 888-3453 Email: robertamccabe@gmail.com Mr. Alexandros P. Michas ’76 (Chairman) Managing Partner Juniper Investment Company, LLC 555 Madison Avenue , 24th Floor New York , NY 10022 (212) 339-8508 Fax: (212) 339-8585 or 8586 Email: apm@juniperfunds.com Dr. Alexander Nehamas Princeton University AC ’64 Department of Philosophy Princeton , NJ 06544 (609) 258-4309 Email: nehamas@princeton.edu Mr. Petros K. Sabatacakis ‘65 (212) 749-2831 also fax Email: humphy1@gmail.com Mr. Nicholas Sakellariadis (Treasurer) (212) 580-7201 Fax: (212) 595-2748 Email: nicholas.sakellariadis@gmail.com Dr. Vasilios S. Salapatas ‘55 011302108083093 Fax: 011302108081992 Email: vasisal@otenet.gr Mr. Christos Sclavounis Managing Director UBS Warburg 2 Finsbury Avenue London EC2 M2PP 011-44-207-568-2699 Fax: 011-44-207-568-3253 Email: christos.sclavounis@ubs.com